VS International Rental Properties LLC is a property management company located in the cities of Orlando and Miami, in the state of Florida. We provide residential property management services, helping tenants find the perfect place to live and providing investors with all the administrative and maintenance procedures of their property.

Vanessa Serrano, Real Estate Broker of VS International Rental Properties LLC, is a licensed real estate broker and member of the National Association of Residential Property Managers (NARPM), with more than 25 years in the real estate market and property administration.

Applying her dedication and experience in the real estate business to real estate and property management services, VS International Rental Properties LLC accompanies and facilitates tenants and investors to reach friendly lease agreements, while properly maintaining investment properties.

Leave in our hands all about care and maintenance of your property and obtain the security of generating the best income of your investment with the comprehensive services we offer in VS International Rental Properties LLC.

Information about the staff


Vanessa Serrano

Director / Property Management / Licensed Real Estate Broker
vanessa@vsinternationalproperties.com


José Serrano

Leasing Agent / Licensed Real Estate Agent
jose@vsinternationalproperties.com


Lourdes Arroyo

Owner Account Management
management@vspropertyrentals.com


Lisa Morales

Leasing Department / Customer Services
leasing@vspropertyrentals.com


Gia Songur

Legal Advisor – Specializing in Residential Properties
gsongur@songurlaw.com


Paula Vargas

Sales Department for Latin America
paula@vsinternationalproperties.com


Mariluz Gentile

Department of Marketing and Communications
mariluz@vsinternationalproperties.com

© 2019 VS International Rental Properties